Audio Mp3: Bandhunta Izzy – Code Blue [iTunes]

Name: Bandhunta Izzy – Code Blue
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Size: 78 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Intro
02 In Love Wit Da Trap
03 Bacc and Forth (feat. Bandhunta Jugg)
04 Runnin Man (feat. Young Crazy & Peewee Longway)
05 Same Nigga
06 Sauce Walk
07 Geekin
08 Boomin (feat. Key Glock)
09 Extra
10 FoReal (feat. Young Crazy)
11 Bliccy
12 Murda Music (feat. Bandhunta Jugg & YBG Sleezy)
13 Outro

Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Bandhunta Izzy – Code Blue [iTunes]
Download ZIP PURPLINX: Bandhunta Izzy – Code Blue [iTunes]

The post Bandhunta Izzy – Code Blue [iTunes] appeared first on RnBXclusive.

Source: New feed

Check Also

Yung Bans – Yung Bans Vol. 3 (EP)

Atlanta rapper Yung Bans is back with the third and final installment in self-titled EP …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *