Audio Mp3: Camila Cabello – Camila (new links) [iTunes]

Name: Camila Cabello (Fifth Harmony) – Camila
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Label: Epic / Syco / Sony
Featuring: Young Thug
Producers: Frank Dukes (also exec.), Jarami, Skrillex, T-Minus, Bart Schoudel, The Futuristics, SickDrumz, Jesse Shatkin
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Duration: 00:37:38
Size: 75 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
[03:47] 01. Never Be the Same
[02:43] 02. All These Years
[02:55] 03. She Loves Control
[03:37] 04. Havana feat. Young Thug
[03:01] 05. Inside Out
[02:49] 06. Consequences
[03:34] 07. Real Friends
[03:56] 08. Something’s Gotta Give
[03:06] 09. In the Dark
[02:55] 10. Into It
[03:47] 11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit)

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Camila Cabello – Camila (new links) [iTunes]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Camila Cabello – Camila (new links) [iTunes]
Download ZIP PURPLINX: Camila Cabello – Camila (new links) [iTunes]

The post Camila Cabello – Camila (new links) [iTunes] appeared first on RnBXclusive.

Source: New feed

Check Also

Russ – Alone

After promising fans new music on social media, Russ comes through with his latest Scott …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *