Audio Mp3: Lexx Nova – Lovenova (2017)

01. Underwater
02. 44Magz
03. Ride for Me
04. 30 For 30
05. Complicated, Yeah Yeah I Know
06. Goth Girls / Push Up (feat. Yourgirllacy)
07. Suicide Drive
08. Fucc-12 Freestyle (feat. Blu)
09. Rolling Stone (feat. Nessly)
10. Nobody Else (feat. Og Maco)
11. Hallies Playlist (Hesitate)
12. Gunsounds (feat. Mick Jenkins)
13. Either Way It Go
14. Erikas Playlist (Heart)
15. No Love, Just Money (feat. Curtis Williams)
16. Drive Home Safe
17. Late Night Sounds (Bonus Track)

The post Lexx Nova – Lovenova (2017) appeared first on

Source: New feed

Check Also

Chris Dave And The Drumhedz – Black Hole (Feat. Anderson .Paak)

Chris Dave and the Drumhedz are set to release their self-titled debut album next week …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *